

College of Pharmacy (D. Pharm)

Pohetakli, Tq. Pathri Dist. Parbhani

Approved by PCI AICTE, DTE, Govt. of Maharashtra, and Affiliated to MSBTE, Mumbai.

Date:-

Students Grievance Redressal Committee (SGRC) 2024-25

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Tenure
1	Mr. Kabra P.S.	Chairman	01.01.2025 to 30.06.2027
2	Ms. Phalke G.S.	Member	01.01.2025 to 30.06.2027
3	Mr. Gonge O.A.	Member	01.07.2024 to 30.06.2026
4	Mr. Keskar M.S.	Member	01.01.2025 to 30.06.2027
5	Mr. Kasbe R.P.	Member	01.01.2025 to 30.06.2027
6	Mr. Wakankar S.K. (Student Representative)	Member	01.07.2024 to 30.06.2025