धरती जनसेवा प्रतिष्ठाण, औरंगाबाद.

नोंदणी क्रमांक महा/८९/२००२,दिनांक-११/०२/२००२

Date:-13/01/2025

Governing Body

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Pramod Uttamrao Shinde	President
2	Dr. Sunil Haribhau Dahate	Vice-President
3	Dr. Vilas Vasantrao Dongare	Secretary
4	Dr. Girish Vitthalrao Thakur	Deputy Secretary
5	Dr. Sandeep Tatyarao Patil	Treasurer
6	Dr. Ravindra Manikrao Gaikwad	Member
7	Dr. Mohd. Sattar Mohd. Patel	Member
8	Nominee of the All India Council for Technical Education	Regional Officer (Ex-officio) AICTE Mumbai
9	Nominee of the Affiliating Body/University/State Board of Technical Education	Dy. Secretary (Ex-officio) RBTE, Aurangabad
10	Nominee of the State Government	Joint Director (Ex-officio) DTE RO Aurangabad
11	Mrs. Vinayata Rajendra Attal	Academic Expert
12	Mr. Jadhav Mahantesh Namdev	Industrial Expert
13	Mr. Kabra Pratishchandra S.	Member Secretary
14	Miss. Jangale Deepali Rameshrao	Teaching Representative
15	Mr. Ganesh Angadrao Shisode	Non-Teaching Representative